Board of Directors

Business and civic leaders from throughout the Village of Elkhart Lake and the surrounding area serve as Officers and Directors of the area’s Chamber of Commerce. They are dedicated to supporting existing member businesses and working toward expanding commercial retail development in the Elkhart Lake area.For more information, email chamber@elkhartlake.com or call the Chamber office at 920-876-2922.

 

CHAMBER OFFICE STAFF

 

Executive Director

Kari Wimmer

kari@elkhartlake.com

 

Secretary

Rachel Risse

 

 

 

2017 Officers

 

President

Rachel Montaba

 

Vice President  

Branden Boerner

 

Treasurer

Karl Linck

 

Immediate Past President

Jaclyn Stuart

 

 

 

2017 Board of Directors

 

 

3 Year Terms Expiring 1/1/18

 

Pam Mathes

Delta Publications

920/894-2828

pam@deltapublications.com

 

Mary Richter

National Exchange Bank & Trust

920/876-2700

mrichter@nebat.com

 

Mike Kertscher

Road America

920/892-4576

mkertscher@roadamerica.com

 

 

 

3 Year Terms Expiring 1/1/19

 

Rachel Montaba

Quit Qui Oc Golf Club

920/876-2833

tmontaba@msn.com

 

Karl Linck

Sargento

920/893-8484

karl.linck@sargento.com

 

Pat Robison

Two Fish Gallery & Sculpture Garden

920/876-3192

twofish@excel.net

 

 

 

3 Year Terms Expiring 1/1/20

 

Lola Roeh

The Osthoff Resort

920/876-5832

lroeh@osthoff.com

 

Branden Boerner

Hiawatha National Bank

920/395-9433

bboerner@hnbank.com

 

Ron Nielsen

Nielsen Group, LLC

920/876-4101

rnielsen@thenielsengroup.org

 

 

 

1 Year Community Director renew 1/1/18

 

Ann Buechel Haack

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah School Dis.

920/876-3381

abhaack@elgs.k12.wi.us

 

Kathleen Eickhoff

Elkhart Lake Tourism

920/876-2385

kathleen@elkhartlake.com

 

Jessica Reilly

Village of Elkhart Lake

920/876-2122

jreilly@elkhartlakewi.gov

 

 

 

1 Year Appointed Terms Expiring 1/1/18

 

Nancy Miller

Baird – The Stenklyft Group

920/458-5506

njmiller@rwbaird.com

 

Todd Matz

Plyco Corporation

920/876-3611

tmatz@plyco.com

 

Jackie Pottratz

Allechant Boutique

920/893-9888

jps2@wi.rr.com

 

 

 

Immediate Past President

 

Jaclyn Stuart

Vintage Elkhart Lake

920/876-4846

vintageelkhartlake@gmail.com